• Iranian Saffron the Monarch of Spices

    We import und sell the finest saffron from Iran. We are working with the biggest exporter of Iranian saffron all over the world who exports more than 10 tons of saffron each year, 85% of which goes to Europe.

    Read More

  • Iran Trade

    We trade and import Iranian goods such as saffron, dates, raisins, pistachio seeds and pine seeds. We also export hardware from Siemens to Iran, such as Automation products and Industrial Machines.

    Read More

  • Discover a new market

    We can help you to invest or to establish your business in the Iranian economic sector. Likewise if you are from Iran we can help you to expand your business into the German Market.

    Read More

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Saffron "the Red Gold"

Human cultivation and use of saffron spans 3000 years and spans civilizations. Saffron is a spice used in many cultures to add flavor and color to food, desserts and drinks. It is by far the highest-priced spice in the world. According to FDA, using saffron is permitted as a natural coloring agent. For an adult using very small amount of saffron  (0/1 gr) is recommended dailsy as the natural flavoring and coloring agent.

The golden spice saffron contains vitamins B-1 and B-2, essential volatile oils and phytochemichals, which are antioxidant-dense chemicals produced in plants that are thought to have countless golden health benefits, too. Saffron is also used in many other industries such as dye industry, cosmetic industry for perfume and odorants and facial creams.


To verify the standard quality of the end products, our company has been equipped with a highly specialized and technical laboratory. By using the chromatography method, the type, the quantity and the amount of saffron compounds are determined and compared with those prescribed by the relevant standards. Any deviation from the prescribed ranges shows that the sample is adulterated and is removed from the cycle of processing. Our products constantly undergo rigorous physical, chemical and microbiological laboratory experiments before being delivered to the target market.

Superiority of Iranian Saffron

Iran is one of the oldest regions known to have cultivated saffron. Iran's agricultural and garden products including Saffron enjoy high quality due to the variety in its climatic conditions. Iranian saffron is the most expensive spice because of its potent. Generally the climatic and geographical conditions completely influence on the quality and amount of plants cultivated and harvested in different parts of the worlds. Saffranal is considered as a toxic substance and large amount of saffranal in saffron makes it more poisonous. According to research conducted in Iran, saffranal in the Iranian saffron is low while the percentage of the substance in some other parts of the world saffron is relatively high. It makes clear preference for other types of Iranian saffron. At the present time Iran is the biggest producer of saffron worldwide.

Saffron Herbal Medicine

According to Ibn Sina's book "Canon of medicine", saffron has been used as an effective medicine in traditional medicine for a long time. Today, many recent scientific researches confirm that saffron has unique properties to treat disease that are difficult to cure. Saffron has got countless medicinal applications as a natural pharmacy. Some of them are listed here:

  • Treatment of Alzheimer
  • Reduction of Neurological Impairment & Inflammation in Multiple Sclerosis
  • Free Radicals Neutralizer & Cancer Fighter
  • Heart Booster
  • Eye Health & Elimination of Molecular Degeneration
  • Reduction of Cataracts
  • Mood Aid & Stimulator
  • Depression Fighter
  • Memory & Learning Booster
  • Effective in Treatment of Convulsion Febrile
  • Iron Absorption Helper & Treatment of Anemia resulted from Lack of Iron in Girls
  • Digestion Helper due to some Bitter substances
  • Weight Loss & Stomach Booster
  • Arthritis & Fatigue Reliever
  • Menstruation Relief
  • Nerve Simulator
  • Sexual Desire Booster
  • Liver, Kidney & Bladder Refiner
  • Cough Reliever & Treatment of Bronchitis
  • Fever Killer
  • Reduction of Blood Pressure
  • Reduction of Cholesterol & Blood Circulation Improvement
  • Giving glowing skin, curing Acne, healing scars & toning the skin
  • Removing suntan & improving skin complexion
  • Encouraging hair growth
  • Insomnia Remover

Different types of Saffron


This kind saffron has the highest aroma and coloring power among the other kinds and its volume is higher, too.

All-Red (Sargol)

This kind of saffron is really pure and without style so is completely red. It has very high coloring power.


This kind of saffron contains filaments which have 2 or 3 mm style. Due to the presence of style, its aroma is hight.

Bunch (Dasteshi)

This kind of saffron consists of both style and red-colored stigma. The red part along with the style are placed on each other and tied by a string.


Style (Konj)

It is the yellow or white parts of saffron threads which are separated from Red-colored stigma.


Chemical composition of Saffron

Saffron plant's stigma, which is the main part of commercial saffron, contains a variety of chemical substances including: carbohydrates, minerals, mucilage, vitamins such as riboflavin and thiamine, color pigments such as crocin, anthocyanin, carotene, lycopene, Zeaxanthin and aromatic terpenic essence called "safranal" and flavoring substances such as picrocrocin.

Saffron Products

  • Product Code: GS101 Poshali 500gr
  • Product code: GS102 Poshali 3 - 10 gr
  • Product Code: GS103 Poshali 12-15gr
  • Product Code: GS104 Poshali: 0,5-3 gr
  • Product Code: GS105 Powder: 25-30 gr
  • Product code: GS106 Poshali 4-5 gr
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Dr. Amir Ghaffari | CEO

    Kontakt: +49 421 566 401575 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • 1


We help you finding the right partners and promote German-Iranian business relations.

  • Probing the Iranian market for German investors
  • Advising companies that want to invest in Iranian companies
  • Building contacts and business partners
  • Financial advice and project support

Contact us

Contact Form

Please, enter your name
Please, enter your phone number
Please, enter your e-mail address Mail address is not not valid
Please, enter your message

• Iranischer Safran der König der Gewürze

    Wir importieren und verkaufen echten Safran aus dem Iran. Wir arbeiten mit dem größten Exporteur von Iranischem Safran auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, der jedes Jahr mehr als 10 Tonnen Safran exportiert, von denen 85% nach Europa gehen.

    Read More

  • Deutsch-Iranischer Handel

    Wir haben uns auf dem Handel mit Iranische Waren wie Safran, Datteln, Rosinen, Pistazienkerne sowie Pinienkerne spezialisiert. Darüber hinaus exportieren wir auch Automationsprodukte sowie Industriemaschinen in den Iran.

    Read More

  • Entdecken Sie einen neuen Markt

    Wir helfen Ihnen, in den Iranischen Wirtschaftssektor zu investieren oder dort Ihr Geschäft aufzubauen. Ebenso unterstützen wir Unternehmer aus dem Iran, Ihre Ideen und Produkte in den Deutschen Markt zu expandieren.

    Read More

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Safran "das rote Gold"

Die Kultivierung und Nutzung von Safran erstreckt sich über 3000 Jahre und umfasst Zivilisationen. Safran ist ein Gewürz, das in vielen Kulturen verwendet wird, um Speisen, Desserts und Getränken Geschmack und Farbe zu verleihen. Es ist mit Abstand das teuerste Gewürz der Welt. Laut FDA ist die Verwendung von Safran als natürlicher Farbstoff erlaubt. Für einen Erwachsenen, wird eine sehr geringe Menge Safran (0/1 g) als natürlicher Geschmacks- und Farbstoff als ausreichend empfohlen. Der goldene Gewürz-Safran enthält die Vitamine B-1 und B-2, ätherische Öle und Phytochemikalien, welche als Antioxidantien-Reiche Substanzen in Pflanzen produziert werden, von denen man annimmt, dass sie auch unzählige gesundheitsfördernde Wirkungen haben. Safran wird auch in vielen anderen Industriezweigen wie der Färbebranche sowie der Kosmetikindustrie für Parfüm und Geruchsstoffe und Gesichtscremes verwendet.

Qualitätssicherung

Um die Standardqualität der Endprodukte zu überprüfen, wurde unser Unternehmen mit einem hochspezialisierten und technischen Labor ausgestattet. Unter Verwendung des Chromatographieverfahrens werden Art, Menge und Menge der Safranverbindungen bestimmt und mit den in den einschlägigen Normen vorgeschriebenen verglichen. Jede Abweichung von den vorgeschriebenen Bereichen zeigt, dass die Probe verfälscht ist und aus dem Verarbeitungszyklus entfernt wird. Unsere Produkte durchlaufen ständig strenge physikalische, chemische und mikrobiologische Laborexperimente, bevor sie an den Zielmarkt geliefert werden.

Vorteile des Iranischen Safrans

Der Iran ist eine der ältesten Regionen, in denen Safran angebaut wurde. Die iranischen Agrar- und Gartenprodukte, einschließlich Safran, genießen wegen der Vielfalt ihrer klimatischen Bedingungen eine hohe Qualität. Wegen seiner wirksamseit ist Iranischer Safran das teuerste Gewürz der Welt. Im Allgemeinen beeinflussen die klimatischen und geografischen Bedingungen die Qualität und Menge der Pflanzen, die in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt angebaut und geerntet werden. Saffranal gilt als eine giftige Substanz und eine große Menge davon in Safran macht es giftiger. Laut einer im Iran durchgeführten Untersuchung ist der Anteil von Saffranal im Iranischen Safran niedrig, wohingegen der Saffranal-Anteil im Safran, der in anderen Teilen der Welt produziert wird, relativ hoch ist. Zurzeit ist der Iran der weltweit größte Safranproduzent.

Safran als Heilmittel

Laut Avicenna's Buch "Kanon der Medizin" wird Safran seit langem als wirksame Medizin in der traditionellen Medizin verwendet. Heute bestätigen viele neue wissenschaftliche Forschungen, dass Safran einzigartige Eigenschaften hat, um Krankheiten zu behandeln, die schwer zu heilen sind. Safran hat unzählige medizinische Anwendungen als natürliche Medizin. Einige von ihnen sind hier aufgeführt:

  • Behandlung von Alzheimer
  • Reduktion von neurologischen Beeinträchtigungen & Entzündung bei multipler Sklerose
  • Neutralisierer von 'Freien Radikalen' & Krebs-Bekämpfung
  • Herz-Antreiber
  • Augengesundheit & Beseitigung der molekularen Degeneration
  • Reduktion von Grauem Star
  • Verbesserung der Gemütslage & Stimulator
  • Depressionsbekämpfung
  • Erinnerungs- und Lern-Antreiber
  • Wirksam in der Behandlung von Fieberkrämpfen
  • Eisen-Absorptions-Helfer & Behandlung von Anämie (Blutarmut) durch Mangel an Eisen bei Mädchen
  • Verdauungshelfer aufgrund einiger Bitterstoffe
  • Gewichtsverlust und Verdauungs-Antreiber
  • Arthritis & gegen chronische Erschöpfung
  • Gegen Menstruations-Beschwerden
  • Nervensimulator
  • Verstärkung des Sexuellen Dranges
  • Leber-, Nieren- und Blasenverfeinerer
  • Hustenmittel & Behandlung von Bronchitis
  • Fiebersenkung
  • Reduzierung des Blutdrucks
  • Reduktion von Cholesterin & Verbesserung der Durchblutung
  • Für Glänzende Haut, Heilung von Akne, Heilung von Narben und Straffung der Haut
  • Entfernungn von Sonnenbräune und Verbesserung der Hautfarbe
  • Verbessertes Haarwachstum
  • Gegen Schlaflosigkeit

Safran-Arten

Negin

Unter den Safran-Arten hat Negin ein kräftiges Aroma und Farbkraft. Zudem hat es ein höheres Volumen.

All-Red (Sargol)

Diese Safran-Art ist sehr rein und ohne Griffel, daher is sie komplett rot. Sie hat eine sehr hohe Farbkraft.

Poushal

Der Poushal hat Fäden mit 2-3mm Zuschnitt. Bedingt durch den Griffel strömt sie ein sehr hohes Aroma aus.

Bunch (Dasteshi)

Bei dieser Art sind sowohl der Griffel als auch die Narbe enthalten. Der rote Teil wird zusammen mit dem Griffel übereinander gelegt und mit einer Schnur zusammengebunden.

Style (Konj)

Hier werden die gelben oder die weißen Teile von der rot gefäbrten Narbe getrennt.

Chemische Zusammensetzung

Bei der Safran Pflanze bildet die sogenannte 'Narbe' den Hauptbestandteil des kommerziell hergestellten Safran und enthält eine Vielzahl von chemischen Substanzen wie Kohlenhydrate, Mineralien, Schleimstoffe, Vitamine wie Riboflavin und Thiamin, Farbpigmente wie Crocin, Anthocyanin, Carotin, Lycopin, Zeaxanthin, aromatische terpene Essenz namens "Safranal" sowie Aromastoffe wie Picrocrocin.

Safran Produkte

  • Product Code: GS101 Poshali 500gr
  • Product code: GS102 Poshali 3 - 10 gr
  • Product Code: GS103 Poshali 12-15gr
  • Product Code: GS104 Poshali: 0,5-3 gr
  • Product Code: GS105 Powder: 25-30 gr
  • Product code: GS106 Poshali 4-5 gr
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Dr. Amir Ghaffari | CEO

    Kontakt: +49 421 566 401575 | Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
  • 1

Beratung

Wir helfen Ihnen die richtigen Partner zu finden und fördern Deutsch-Iranische Geschäftsbeziehungen.

  • Sondierung des Iranischen Marktes für Deutsche Investoren
  • Beratung von Firmen die in Iranische Firmen investieren möchten
  • Aufbau von Kontakten und Geschäftspartnern
  • Finanzberatung und Unterstützung von Projekten

Kontakt

Kontakt

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein
Bitte geben sie ihre Telefonnummer ein
Geben Sie bitte Ihre Email-Adresse ein Email-Adresse ist nicht gültig
Bitte geben sie ihre Nachricht ein